Here we are!

Ok, let’s practice with blogging…

But what am I supposed to talk about? Uhm…somewhere I’ve read…that blogging about blogging (or meta-blogging) is very bad…whoops!

Let’s start again.

Well, I should pick a topic that I know very well, where I can give my indiscussed knowledge to the world, to enlight people with inedit and amazing stuff. Unfortunately I’m short with ideas, so I’ll just put here some random stuff, hoping that some butterfly in New Zealand flaps its wings and bring some order here.

What to expect: well, by now I’m in the Netherlands, I’m doing an internship for my master degree in Electrical Engineering, at NXP semiconductors. Meanwhile, I’m keeping myself busy with basketball, photography, a bit of tourism, and this funny new game: geocaching.

But there is much more, and I absolutely don’t know what next post will be about…and I like it!

Rispondi

